30 Days of Lists: WEEK #1

I am participating in the 30 Days of Lists Challenge. I have successfully completed week 1 and it has been lots of fun. I have enjoyed getting up and checking the website for the days prompt and starting my list. Each day, the website features a few participants lists and you can find many in the flickr pool. The first week I chose to use my photography as a background for my lists. I have not decided yet, what I will use for next week.

 

30 DAYS OF LISTS: WEEK #1

 

 

 

 

 

Details of why I dislike each of these words or phrases can be read here.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Ashley said,

    I agree that you should showcase your knitting more often 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

