I Am Canadian

I am feeling patriotic and a little defensive today. Canada is SO awesome that I can actually express how I feel about it using only beer commercials. I don’t even drink beer, AND this beer is actually one of the worst Canadian beers out there. Nevertheless, we as Canadians respect the Molson Canadian commercial as a true reflection of how we feel as Canadians.

Take it away Joe…

We are very proud of our country…

And we will fuck you up if you make fun of us.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    After all these years I still get chills when I hear the Joe Canadian ad. How silly is that?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

