Counting down…

In about 28 hours I will be sitting in the airport with my husband waiting for our flight to Honduras. I am so excited I can hardly contain it. We really need this break and it really is a marker of a big life change coming up for us after we get back.  So now I wait, having the house clean, everything packed, organized and ready to go. Tomorrow is going to be a very long day : )

This is in front of our hotel : )

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    you are going to have such a fabulous time! I can’t wait to hear all about it. xo


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

