Tattoo (almost) Finished

My tattoo was supposed to be completed yesterday… but alas, estimating time can be tricky… it looks fished as long as I don’t put my arm over my head LOL Everything is done except for the very back of my arm. It will however, I am promised, be finished and touched up on March 10th. Giving it plenty of heal time before my vacation in Honduras. (Where a healing tattoo would no fair well in sand, sun, salt and chlorine.) I am soooooo pleased with it. The background Chris designed fits it so well and it really feels like a sleeve now and not just a lot of different tattoos on one arm. So here are some pics of the almost finished product! (Still VERY red and angry.)

And an oh so sexy shot of the unfinished portion. Chris wants to add one or two more silhouetted butterflies back here as it is looking a bit sparse and then the windy grey shaded background.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] Today found this great post, here is a quick excerpt : My tattoo was supposed to be completed yesterday… but alas, estimating time can be tricky… it looks fished as long as I don’t put my arm over my head LOL Everything is done except for the very back of my arm. … Read the rest of this great post Here […]

  2. 2

    Ashley said,

    fucking awesome!!!!!!

  3. 3

    Diane said,

    WOW!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

