A World of Suck… but it’s pretty!

I have never been so bruised from a tattoo ever before. It hurt so bad. Terrible. Amanda, who has seen me get tattooed many times before, said my whole body was shaking.  My next sitting will finish up all the black work and will include mushrooms, a wooly bear, and a lily. Then I can start colour in August. It’s a labour of very painful love. I can’t wait to see it finished.

 

(And then take a break before I start my chest piece.)

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kat said,

    it’s lovely! My last sitting was the worst pain I’ve ever had. I was calling the tattoo artist some pretty bad names and I only lasted an hour and a half! I can’t wait to see the rest!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

